Tony Atlas - This man is a scam asking me to pay for his package.
Sponsored Links
Tony Atlas
This man is a scam asking me to pay for his package. 
Springwood Avenue, Clark Gardens,Merseyside
Liverpool Nationwide L25
United Kingdom
Phone: Tel:+447031897985

This man under name of Tony Atlas from liverpool claim that he is working as an offshore supervisor with Shell. He claimed to have earned USD5millions from deals with his company and sending me his money for business investment into my company in Malaysia using courier company at http://www.prime-post.org. His address is Address:Springwood Avenue,Clark,Gardens,Liverpool,Merseyside, L25 Name Tony Atlas Tel:+447031897985 email add tonyatlas1974@hotmail.com. When the package arrived, the company called for money and he asked me to pay for the penalty fee. Please report this man as a scam as i had checked with the Malaysian authority and custom and found no evidence of the existence of this package. The man is still pretending that the package is real and now is still actively online. This man can be found under Tony Atlas at Yahoo Messenger, tubely dating, tagged (tony A) and My Qeupasa
WAS THIS REPORT HELPFUL?





Comments
Tony Atlas is still looking for the victim to be scammed. He said that he would send package for proposing me (many wealthy stuf and a lot of money). When he sent (by email) the airway bill and asked me to check the package by contacting Prime Post Services, it was so suspicious. Directly I cancelled all the connection with him.
His phone number now is +44031742777. The address is 104 Broadway Road People Street A09aa, Liverpool, UK. He said that he worked for Shell Co.
I hope that my information can avoid another victim fallen.
2010/10/10 09:00
He is a SCAMMER. The :+447031897985 is a redirect number : note the 4470 ( first four numbers of this phone number ) meaning he can say he lives in Cuba but the 4470 redirects his number to where he REALLY is , lets say Nigeria for example.
Why WOULD a complete stranger send 5 million dollars of his own money to YOU a complete stranger ? Get what I am saying ? NoBODY sends 5 million dollars to someone they dont KNOW !
Forget his address its FAKE. Forget his name its FAKE . Forget his phone number its a redirect to a FAKE number.
They do this 24 hours a day. SCAM people.
He had no money. He is telling you to send penalty money ( or some fake person thats working with him is ) They will CONTINUE to ask you for FEES , Penalty , Taxes , . ITs all FAKE. There is NO MONEY ! NO 5 Million.
STOP Contact immediately. Shut down your email. Be weary that they will try this again with you , new SCAMS !
2010/11/13 22:39
yeah,they are fake ,they are using primepost courier services,im also a victim in this kind of scam,the name of the person is GEORGE HARRY,he said he working in shell company also,and theyre ship is being hijack in malaysia,he said he sent me his personal things w/his money,i admit,but now i learn a lesson,i ask help from the police coz they dont stop sending me emails,they want money,so,i visit the police station and ask help from them,thank god,the police advice me what to do..GEORGE HARRY,address:10/4 broadway road,people street,A99aa liverpool uk.email:georgeharry1974@yahoo.com tel:+447031825810.he working w/his partner gerry brown,they are collecting money from innocent people.....hope the police catch them...
2011/04/07 17:34